Homepage Header

[News Bulletin] Morden Is Getting ‘Greener’ (0)

10/15/14 •

The leaves may be changing, but the City of Morden is a deeper shade of green this month following two new sustainability honours. The completion of the Community Services Parks Shop project qualified for the official Power Smart building designation from Manitoba Hydro. The new building project, which was completed last year, includes energy efficient […]